The Berrien RESA Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Benton Harbor Area Schools
* Berrien RESA
* Berrien Springs Public Schools
* Bridgman Public Schools
* Buchanan Community Schools
* Coloma Community Schools
* Countryside Academy
* Dream Academy
* Lake Michigan Catholic Schools
* Lakeshore Public Schools
* New Buffalo Area Schools
* Niles Community Schools
* River School - Sodus Township #5
* River Valley Schools
* Riverside School - Hagar Township #6
* St. Joseph Public Schools
* Watervliet Public Schools
* Eau Claire Public Schools
* Brandywine Community Schools
* Mildred C. Wells Preparatory Academy
* Benton Harbor Charter Schools

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Berrien RESA Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help