Welcome to ESC-20's Personnel Services Application System.  The cooperative was formed to offer candidates a site to apply for job vacancies in multiple districts.  Please remember ESC-20 is only facilitating the distribution of your application. Posting positions and hiring is the exclusive responsibility of the school district and its board of education. The Coop consists of the following Member Districts: 
Brackett ISD Floresville ISD

Navarro ISD
Carrizo Springs CISD Ft. Sam Houston ISD

Pearsall ISD

Center Point ISD

Harlandale ISD

Pleasanton ISD

Comfort ISD Harmony Public Schools

Sabinal ISD

Cotulla ISD Henry Ford Academy Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD

Crystal City ISD Karnes City ISD School of Excellence in Education
Devine ISD

La Pryor ISD Southwest ISD

Dilley ISD Lighthouse Charter School Southwest Preparatory School

Eagle Pass ISD Lytle ISD The International Leadership of Texas
East Central ISD Medina Valley ISD Utopia ISD

  Natalia ISD Westhoff ISD

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact ESC Region 20 directly at 210-370-5669.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help