St. Joseph County Schools Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Burr Oak Schools
* Centreville Public Schools
* Colon Community Schools
* Mendon Community Schools
* Nottawa Community School
* St. Joseph County ISD
* White Pigeon Community Schools
* Three Rivers Community Schools
* Three Rivers Community Schools
* Constantine Public Schools

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact St. Joseph County Schools directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help