The Greater Cincinnati School Application Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Batavia Local School District
* Carpe Diem Learning System
* Cincinnati College Preparatory Academy
* Cincinnati Hebrew Day School
* Cincinnati State STEM Academy
* Deer Park City Schools
* Finneytown Local School District
* Forest Hills Local Schools
* Franklin City School District
* Goshen Local SD
* Great Oaks Institute of Technology
* Hamilton County ESC
* Lebanon City Schools
* Loveland City School District
* Madeira City School District
* Mangen and Associates Community Schools
* Mariemont School District
* Mason City School District
* Middletown City Schools
* Milford Exempted Village Schools
* Mount Healthy City Schools
* North College Hill City Schools
* Northwest Local School District
* Oak Hills Local School District
* Princeton City School District
* Southern Ohio ESC
* The Center for Collaborative Solutions
* West Clermont Schools
* Winton Woods City Schools
* Wyoming City Schools
* St. Joseph Orphange
* The Childrens Home of Cincinnati
* St. Bernard - Elmwood Place City School District
* Clermont County Educational Service Center
* Three Rivers Local School District
* Lockland Local School District
* Lockland Local School District
* Hamilton County Math and Science Academy

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact The Greater Cincinnati School Application Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the AppliTrack system, please contact the AppliTrack help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help >>