The Lee/Ogle Regional Office of Education #47 Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Amboy Community Unit School District #272
* Ashton-Franklin Center CUSD #275
* Byron CUSD 226
* Lee County Special Education Association
* Meridian CUSD #223
* Nelson Elementary School District 8
* Ogle County Educational Cooperative
* Oregon Community Unit School District 220
* Paw Paw CUSD #271
* Polo Community Unit School District #222
* Regional Office of Education #47
* Steward E.S.D. 220
* Eswood C.C. Grade School District
* Creston School District 161

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Lee/Ogle Regional Office of Education #47 directly.

For technical questions regarding the AppliTrack system, please contact the AppliTrack help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help >>