Allegan Area Schools Application Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Allegan Area Educational Service Agency
* Glenn Elementary School
* Hopkins Public Schools
* Outlook Academy
* Plainwell Community Schools
* Martin Public Schools
* Wayland Union Schools
* Allegan Public Schools
* Fennville Public Schools
* Otsego Public Schools

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Allegan Area Schools Application Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help