The Calhoun County Online Application Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Battle Creek Public Schools
* Calhoun Intermediate School District
* Harper Creek Community Schools
* Lakeview School District
* Marshall Public Schools
* Marshall Academy
* Pennfield Schools
* Union City Community Schools
* Athens Area Schools
* Tekonsha Community Schools
* Homer Community School District
* Bellevue Community Schools

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact The Calhoun County Online Application Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help