Eastern Upper Peninsula AppliTrack Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Consolidated Community School Services
* DeTour Area Schools
* DeTour Arts & Technology Academy
* Eastern Upper Peninsula Intermediate School District
* Engadine Consolidated Schools
* JKL Bahweting Anishnabe School
* Les Cheneaux Community Schools
* Mackinac Island Public School
* Moran Township School District
* Ojibwe Charter School
* Pickford Public Schools
* Sault Area Public School District
* Tahquamenon
* Three Lakes Academy
* Whitefish Township Community School
* Brimley Area Schools
* Rudyard Area Schools
* St. Ignace Area Schools

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Eastern Upper Peninsula AppliTrack Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help