I-KAN Area Schools Application Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Bradley School District #61
* Central CUSD #4
* Crescent-Iroquois CUSD #249
* Cissna Park CUSD #6
* Grant Park CUSD #6
* Iroquois-Kankakee Regional Office of Education
* Iroquois County CUSD #9
* Iroquois West CUSD #10
* Kankakee School District 111
* Milford CUSD #233
* Milford CUSD #280
* Momence Community District #1
* Pembroke CCSD #259
* St. Anne Community High School
* St. Anne Grade School
* St. George CCSD #258
* Iroquois Special Education Association
* Donovan Community Unit School District #3
* Herscher Community Unit School District #2

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact I-KAN Area Schools Application Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help