The Nebraska Schools Employment Network was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Beatrice Public Schools
* Blair Community Schools
* Columbus Public Schools
* Douglas County West Community Schools
* Elkhorn Public Schools
* Gering Public Schools
* Grand Island Public Schools
* Hastings Public Schools
* Lexington Public Schools
* McCook Public Schools
* Plattsmouth Community School District
* Scottsbluff Public Schools
* South Sioux City Community Schools
* Bennington Public Schools
* Louisville Public Schools
* Schuyler Community Schools
* Fort Calhoun School District
* Arlington Public Schools

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact The Greater Nebraska Schools Hiring Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help