The Region 5 Consortium was formed to streamline the application process for candidates interested in appying for positions in our schools.  The consortium consists of the following districts: 
Browerville School District
Cass Lake-Bena School District
Little Falls Community Schools
Long Prairie- Grey Eagle School District
Menahga School District
Pequot Lakes School District
Pierz School District
Pine River Backus School District
Royalton School District
Upsala School District
Verndale School District
Wadena - Deer Creek School District
Walker Hackensack Akeley School District
Freshwater Education District
Mid-State Education District

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above, please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Sourcewell directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help