Diocese of Trenton was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following schools:

* Holy Cross Academy
* Our Lady of Good Counsel School
* Our Lady of Sorrows School
* Sacred Heart School
* Saint Ann School
* Saint Benedict School
* Saint Catharine School
* Saint Charles Borromeo School
* Saint Dominic School
* Saint Gregory the Great Academy
* Saint James School
* Saint Jerome School
* Saint Joan of Arc School
* Saint Joseph School
* Saint Leo the Great School
* Saint Mary Academy
* Saint Mary School
* Saint Mary of the Lakes School
* Saint Paul School - Burlington
* Saint Paul School - Princeton
* Saint Peter School
* Saint Raphael School
* Saint Rose Grammar School
* Saint Rose of Lima School
* Donovan Catholic High School
* Notre Dame High School
* Red Bank Catholic High School
* Saint John Vianney High School
* Saint Rose High School
* Our Lady of Mount Carmel School

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the schools above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.


Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Diocese of Trenton directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help