Frontline Applicant Tracking - Wabash Valley Online Application Consortium

Skip to main content


The Wabash Valley Online Application Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

*Clinton Central School Corporation
* Community Schools of Frankfort
* Eastern Howard School Corporation
* Northwestern School Corporation
* Pioneer Regional School Corporation
* Rossville Consolidated School District
* Rensselaer Central Schools Corporation
* Sheridan Community Schools
* Southeastern School Corporation
* Tipton Community School Corporation
* Tri-Central Community Schools
* Tri-County School Corporation
* Wabash Valley Education Center
* Logansport Community School Corporation
* Carroll Consolidated School Corporation
* Western School Corporation
* Frontier School Corporation
* Delphi Community School Corporation
* Taylor CSC
* Clinton Central School Corporation
* Clinton Prairie School Corporation

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Wabash Valley Online Application Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help