Welcome Wayne County Schools Applicants!

The Wayne County Schools Employment Network was Formed to Offer Candidates a Single Place to Apply for a Position in Multiple Districts. The Consortium Consists of the Following Districts:
  1. Advanced Technology Academy
  2. Allen Park Public Schools
  3. American Montessori Academy
  4. Barber Preparatory Academy
  5. Barack Obama Leadership Academy
  6. Chandler Park Academy
  7. Clara B. Ford Academy
  8. Cornerstone Charter Schools
  9. Covenant House Academy Central (District)
  10. Creative Montessori Academy
  11. Crestwood School District
  12. Dearborn Academy
  13. Dearborn Heights School District No. 7
  14. Dearborn Public Schools
  15. Detroit Community Schools
  16. Detroit Public Safety Academy
  17. Detroit Service Learning Academy
  18. Ecorse Public Schools
  19. Flat Rock Community Schools
  20. Garden City Public Schools
  21. George Washington Carver Academy
  22. Gibraltar School District
  23. Grosse Ile Township Schools
  24. Hamtramck Public Schools
  25. Harper Woods School District
  26. Huron School District
  27. James and Grace Lee Boggs School
  28. Lincoln Park Public Schools
  29. Melvindale Northern Allen Park Public Schools
  30. New Bedford Academy
  31. New Paradigm Glazer Loving Academy
  32. Northville Public Schools
  33. Oakland International Academy
  34. Redford Union School District No. 1
  35. River Rouge School District
  36. Riverview Community Schools
  37. Romulus Community Schools
  38. Southgate Community School District
  39. Summit Academy North Schools
  40. Taylor School District
  41. Trenton Public Schools
  42. Trix Academy
  43. University Prep School - Detroit
  44. Van Buren Public Schools
  45. Vista Meadows Academy
  46. Voyageur Academy
  47. Wayne County RESA
  48. Wayne-Westland Community Schools
  49. Weston Preparatory Academy
  50. Westwood Community School District
  51. Widening Advancements for Youth
  52. Woodhaven-Brownstown School District
  53. Wyandotte Public Schools

To Establish a Complete Pre-Employment File for ANY of the District Above, Please Complete the Online Application. Your Application Materials will be Retained in Active Status for One (1) School Year. 

The Districts Below within Wayne County have Standalone Accounts and are NOT Part of the Consortium, however they Cross-Post their Jobs to our Website. For these Districts you will Need to Complete a Separate Application:
  1. Grosse Pointe Public Schools
  2. Livonia Public Schools

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Wayne County Schools Employment Network directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help